Make your own free website on
The Crew
Executive Producer
Sheldon Leonard

Morton S. Fine
David Friedkin

Assistant Producer
Ronald Jacobs

Original Music by
Earle H. Hagen
Hugo Friedhofer

Cinematography by
Fouaid Said

Director of Photography
Fleet Southcott

Film Editing by
Bud Molin
Basil Wrangell

Sound Editor
Dick Maier

Sound Engineer
Jimmy Thompson

Production Sound Mixer
Burdick S. Trask

Recorded by
Glen Glenn Sound Co.

Music Editor
Ken Johnson

Music Coordinator
Walter Popp

Assistant Directors
Leon Chooluck
Phil Cook
Bob Daley
Clark Paylow
Kenneth A. Reid

Ruth Burch
Production Manager
Ed Hillie

Production Supervisor
Ronald Jacobs

Production Executive
Ronald Jacobs

Production Assistant
Joel Swanson

T&L Production Manager
Frank E. Myers

Assistant to Production Manager
Stan Brooks

Script Continuity
Michael Preece

Editorial Coordinator
Jerry Jameson

Set Decorator
Ken Scwartz

Prop Master
Stuart Stevenson

Title Designer
Herbert Klynn

Format Productions

Flo Crewell
Harold Johnson

Special Effects
Joe Lombardi

Gene Le Bell
Jesse Wayne

Stanley Smith

Hair Stylist
Donna McDonough